Open Today! 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Open Today! 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM   |   Log In  |  Sign Up
2401 Thousand Oaks Blvd. Thousand Oaks, CA 91362 8054972791
2401 Thousand Oaks Blvd., Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
Sales: (805) 856-1272 | Service: (805) 497-2791 | Parts: (805) 200-3514

Our Reviews



I had the most amazing experience in the Toyota finance department with Susan Buehner. Thank you so much for the professionalism and attention. You have restored my faith in Thousand Oaks Toyota.


- Paula H. on 08/24/2016



My experience at Thousand Oaks Toyota was amazing thanks to Jane Spaulding. She is the best salesperson I've ever worked with. She made my experience stress free and enjoyable. I have never had such an easy time purchasing a new vehicle. She made suggestions based on my budget but never pressured me. Jane is amazing!


- Angel D. on 08/23/2016



Your dealership has already done that because it's been the best car buying experience in my 40 yrs of buying cars! You have a fabulous staff and management: Marc, Patrick, and your Russian submarine captain Misha are terrific! So the general manager of the Thousand Oaks Toyota must also be a genius because the personnel he has hired to run this Toyota dealership all have 5-star communication skill sets!

Thank you for the best car buying experience of my life and selling me the Prius 2017 model which is the best car I ever owned!

Just keep doing what you're doing because the general sales manager, Marc Blumberger is a genius at negotiating deals and closing them. How do I know he is a genius? Because I have negotiated over 10,000 deals myself over my 37 years as a trial attorney!

The salesman Patrick Cassidy was terrific and is a great communicator, helping me through the process and assisted me through how to operate the Prius 2017 I bought! I deeply appreciate Mr. Cassidy's efforts on my behalf because he and Mr. Blummberger made this experience a painless process to buy the Prius 2017!

Unfortunately over my 40 yrs of experience in buying cars from other car dealers I have dealt with the experience as painful and time-consuming as possible! In others words a nightmare!

In contrast Thousand Oaks Toyota made my "dreams come true" by making it the best car buying experience of my life!

I have bought over seven high-performance BMWs over my lifetime from a 318 up to a 740 and had two X5 along with a Porsche 911! Those cars are truly second rate to the Prius 2017 because, to steal BMW's advertising slogan: the Prius truly is "the ultimate driving machine!" I love the driving abilities of the Prius because its perfection! In my humble opinion: "the Prius is literally the best car on the road you can possibly buy at the best price point!


- Sincerely JR, Esquire, CA on 03/03/2017





I just bought my first car here, a new Prius, and this review is for the absolute BEST salesperson I've ever met - Ryan - for whom I specifically returned to the Thousand Oaks dealership. I first test drove the Prius at this dealership, then called around to get the best price, as one does when car shopping, but I ultimately came back for Ryan's winning personality.

Dealing with management in negotiations was awful - just the nature of buying a car. They had quoted me over the phone for the wrong model of the Prius I wanted because what else can you expect from a car dealership. However, Ryan's salesmanship made the experience worth it; he was incredibly helpful and had such a positive attitude, literally just one of the nicest guys ever. He's a brand new salesman and I can already tell he's going to be making a lot of people happy in the future.

If you decide to shop for a car here, ASK FOR RYAN! The most gentlemanly car salesman that has possibly ever existed, he's the light at the end of the dark tunnel that is negotiating a car deal.


- Selena on 06/03/2016



Thanks Yoby for the great service. I bought my car here, and with the service package, I had regular service for my Prius C for a year and a half, but sometimes it's not until things go wrong that you realize what great service you're getting.

After an oil change I noticed a small oil leak under the car in my driveway about two days later. After snapping a picture I took it in without an appointment. No problem. Yoby had it up on the lift and within minutes had found a minor problem/defect. Since I was heading into work, he was kind enough to hurry me along.

I'd always been taught not to mess with oil leaks and felt I'd done the best thing by bringing it in immediately.

Not only was it helpful to have the mistake repaired, done so quickly and without hassle or charge, but Yoby offered to have someone come out to my house to clean the driveway. Imagine that! When I said that wasn't necessary, he gave me a bottle of Simple Green and directions on cleaning the driveway.


- Reb on 06/21/2016



This place is the best. My father has purchased two vehicles here and I just got my Prius. The salesman Mark was super helpful throughout the process and Susan and her daughter Suzette in finance are rock stars as well.

10/10 all the way and would recommend to anyone in the area!


- Darius A. on 07/29/2016



Keep returning because the staff is so helpful and accommodating! The service is fast, quick and convenient!


- Janet Q. on 08/09/2016



Hands down best service I've ever received while purchasing or leasing a vehicle. Susan Buehner, the finance director, made miracles happen!! I cannot say enough kind things!! We will be lifetime customers!


- Elissa G. on 08/09/2016



We came in to look for a way to slash our car payment and save gas. With a new baby on the way and a five year old starting tk we need to save as many penny's as we can. We were met by a very friendly sales team who were very knowledgeable (ask for cliff) they sat down with us looked at what we could afford and with the help of they're amazing finance director Susan Buehner we left we with a brand new fricken 2016 Prius!! We were looking at Honda and Chevy but we couldn't be happier with the choice to visit the TO Toyota dealership! Thank you guys so much for helping our little family!


- Nathan P. on 08/09/2016



Robin was top of the line.


- BURT R. in Malibu, CA on 08/08/2016



Frank in service is a true pro and should be commended for his professionalism. We will take all our Toyotas there and recommend them to everyone.


- JAMES P. in Westlake Village, CA on 08/08/2016



When I brought my car in to have some body work and general maintenance done, I was informed that an appointment had not been made for the body work. The service people accommodated me most graciously.


- PATRICIA L. in Simi Valley, CA on 08/07/2016



Manish provided great service - work was done ahead of promised time, provided timely transportation so I can return in time for my next meeting.


- LI C. in Thousand Oaks, CA on 08/07/2016



Since moving into the area, this is the second time I have taken my 1998 Tacoma into Thousand Oaks Toyota for service. Both times, the staff helped me to prioritize the maintenance items to keep my vehicle safe and reliable without stretching my budget too far.


- TOMMY P. in Goleta, CA on 08/07/2016



Needed a key cut for my Rav4. They ordered one for me, it came in 2 days, and in day 4 it was programmed and I was on my way. My expense was actually less than I anticipated!.


- HOWARD R. in Westlake Village, CA on 08/06/2016



Customer service here is terrific.


- RYAN M. in Thousand Oaks, CA on 08/06/2016



Rad service totally satisfied Marc kicks ass!


- CRISTINA D. in Glendale, CA on 08/04/2016



Yoby and his team do a great job


- SHARON A. in Thousand Oaks, CA on 08/04/2016



fine


- PETER P. in Oxnard, CA on 08/04/2016



Manish was a great service representative, he helped ensure a warranty repair was fixed for me


- DEREK S. in Moorpark, CA on 08/04/2016



Thanks for an efficient and friendly experience. TO Toyota always delivers. Thank you Steve.


- REBECCA M. in Westlake Village, CA on 08/04/2016



This location is always very friendly. I love the shuttle service, it makes the process of dropping off my car much less of a hassle. I believe Jordan was helping me out. Very nice guy, I'd recommend working with him.


- KELLY F. in Calabasas, CA on 08/04/2016



Yoby made me feel like I was part of the T.O. Toyota team. Great service advisor.


- MICHAEL P. in Port Hueneme, CA on 08/03/2016



Was pleasant


- DESMOND S. in Fillmore, CA on 08/03/2016





Dealer Information
Thousand Oaks Toyota 2401 Thousand Oaks Blvd. Thousand Oaks, CA 91362 Get Directions
Sunday:
9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday:
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday:
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday:
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday:
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday:
CLOSED
Monday:
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday:
CLOSED
Monday:
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday:
CLOSED
Monday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
CLOSED
Thousand Oaks Toyota Reviews AdChoices

Building your garage...